Heavy Things Lightly
3Souls
Prologue & Chapter 1 - Audio
2
Preview
0:00
-5:04

Prologue & Chapter 1 - Audio

And so we begin...
2

Hello everyone,

We’ll here we are, we’ve officially kicked this thing off.

I went ahead and included the first 5 minutes for all the non-subscribers to check out. Maybe you’ll hear my voice and think, “really dodged a bullet by not supporting this guy, yikes.” Or maybe you’ll really like what’s on offer. I hope for the latter.

Another quick note: I wrote …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Heavy Things Lightly to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Heavy Things Lightly
3Souls
A serialized release of my novel 3Souls. This story explores the notion of community and what it means to love each other in all the myriad manifestations.